Katie McCabe Series Media Kit

Katie McCabe Series Media KitTalking Points | Press Releases – Coming SoonRain Falling on Embers  |  South of Happy  |  Book 3  |  Book 4  |  Book 5  |  Author InformationRain Falling on Embers (Book 1)Click the image or thumbnail below to download the information.Hi res cover – 1800x2700pxGenre, Description, ISBNsBook SampleBack to: Katie McCabe Series  |  Rain Falling on Embers  |  South of Happy  |  Book 3  |  Book 4  |  Book 5  |  Author InformationSouth of Happy (Book 2)Click the … Read More

Purchase Katie McCabe

WHERE TO BUY THE KATIE MCCABE SERIES ONLINERain Falling on EmbersPaperbackUS Stores:AmazonBarnes & NobleIndieboundBAM!WalmartBookshopInternational Stores:Angus & Robertson!ndigoBooktopiaEbooksKindleAppleNookKoboAll Ebooks

Katie McCabe Series Characters

CharactersThe McCabe FamilyKatie McCabe:A thirteen-year-old rebel with a history of trying to run away from home. She is sent to live with relatives and is determined to cause as many problems there as she can.Ron McCabe:Katie’s father and the sheriff of a microscopic town. He was the youngest of seven brothers who spread the McCabe reputation far and wide. The … Read More

Book 4

Book 4How can you run from your troubles when you take them with you wherever you go?Katie McCabe is certain she’s ruined the lives of her boyfriend, family, and friends, so she sneaks out of the house and heads down the road in search of the next bus stop.When she gets to a big city, she’s afraid she won’t make … Read More

Book 3

Book 3How can you make the right decision when your life is being torn in two?What do Sunday afternoon court proceedings, cheerleader tryouts, and a book burning have in common? Katie McCabe is back in action.After her nemesis Denton is found guilty and sentenced to community service, Katie wants to believe her troubles are over, but Denton won’t rest until … Read More

South of Happy

South of happyHow do you find happiness when you’ve lost everything you’ve ever known?After a harrowing ordeal of being lost in the hills and stalked by predatory creatures, Katie McCabe must deal with her anger toward Denton, the town bully, who left her in the middle of nowhere for days to survive alone.With her world falling apart, things appear to … Read More

Rain Falling on Embers

Rain Falling on embersPURCHASE BOOKSHow do you survive the worst thing that can ever happen?When thirteen-year-old Katie McCabe’s dad gets sick and is hospitalized, she’s sent to live with her uncle in a strange town. But within days of arriving, her dad unexpectedly dies.Struggling with her new reality, Katie is lost. She doesn’t fit in at her new home and never … Read More