Rain Falling on Embers Biblet


Juvenile Fiction Books by Liana GardnerJuvenile fiction readers are near and dear to Liana Gardner’s heart. The journey of self-discovery, learning who you are and who you want to be, is a difficult one fraught with emotional peaks and valleys. Casting behind childhood and looking toward adulthood, and yet being caught somewhere in the middle, trying to expand horizons and … Read More

Katie McCabe Praise and Awards

AwardsRain Falling on Embers the Wishing Shelf Book AwardsSilver Medal: Books for Teenagers Black Chateaux’s The BookFest Award (FALL)1st Place: Juvenile Fiction—Family1st Place: Juvenile Fiction—Social Themes2nd Place: Juvenile Fiction—Girls & Women ☆ ☆ ☆ A BookTrib Lit Picks (First Chapters from the Hottest Books) Selection: Holiday/Winter 2023 ☆ ☆ ☆ IndieReader Approved (4.5/5)PraiseA cleverly plotted novel with a strong, memorable … Read More

Speak No Evil Posts and Reels

PodcastsSpeak No Evil Interview with Kathryn ZoxInterview with Larry Whitler, the host of “AM Ocala Live!”Speak No Evil Social Media Post and ReelsInstagramTikTok – Liana Gardner

Angela Ashby Posts and Reels

The Journal of Angela Ashby Series Social Media Post and ReelsInstagramTikTok – Liana Gardner

7th Grade Revolution Posts and Reels

7th Grade Revolution Social Media Post and ReelsInstagramTikTok – Liana Gardner

Katie McCabe Posts and Reels

Katie McCabe Series Social Media Post and ReelsInstagramTikTok – Liana Gardner

Purchase Katie McCabe

WHERE TO BUY THE KATIE MCCABE SERIES ONLINEINDIE BOOKSTORESRain Falling on Embers, Book 1HardcoverUS Stores:AmazonBarnes & NobleBookshop.orgBAM!EbooksKindleAppleNookKoboAll Ebooks

Homeless Myths

Homeless MythsA thrilling adventure of courage, friendship and magic in a world where angels and demons clash.Five homeless kids struggle to survive the streets of Los Angeles and wind up as key players in a battle against mythological creatures to break a curse that will restore a fallen star and give humanity a second chance.The Secret of the Red Key, … Read More

Katie McCabe Series Characters

Meet the Characters in the 5-Book Katie McCabe SeriesThe main characters in Book 1 (Rain Falling on Embers) and Book 2 (South of Happy)Additional Characters from Books 3 & 4 (Going Up in Flames & Down to Mercy)